[25 Aug-3 Sept] 10 Days Luxury Norway Cruise Tour from Amsterdam

A Once-in-a-Lifetime Luxury Touring Experience! The new luxurious horizon!
The result of a complete and innovative makeover, Costa neoRomantica is a luxurious, prestigious and elegant cruise ship that brings you surprised and delightful from the first sight. Everything is taken care of the smallest details to ensure a unique and innovative cruise experience.

SUMMER CRUISE TOUR ITINERARY

Day 1

25.08.2016 (Thursday) Depart from Amsterdam, Netherlands 17:00

Day 2

26.08.2016 (Friday) Fun on the sea! (Plezier op zee!)

Day 3

27.08.2016 (Saturday) Bergen, Norway 8:00 – 17:00

Day 4
28.08.2016 (Sunday) Flam, Norway 8:00 – 18:00
Day 5
29.08.2016 (Monday) Andalsnes, Norway 10:00 – 18:00
Day 6
30.08.2016 (Tuesday) Hellesylt, Norway 08:00 – 09:00/Geiranger, Norway 11:00 -18:00
Day 7
31.08.2016 (Wednesday) Olden, Norway 8:00 – 18:00
Day 8
01.09.2016 (Thursday) Stavanger, Norway 11:00 – 20:00
Day 9
02.09.2016 (Friday) Fun on the sea! (Plezier op zee!)
Day 10
03.09.2016 (Saturday) Arrive Amsterdam, Netherlands 8:00

Price

€945 p.p. All-inclusive of 2-persons shared cabin, 3 meals and non-alcohol drinks.
Excluded: Travel Insurance , land tour, gratitude for cruises service €10 p.p.p.d. and personal expenses
Interested parties pls email to info@cherrytraveltours.com for details.
Look forward to an extraordinary cruise experience with you this Summer!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s